SV Olympia Rheinzabern
SV Olympia Rheinzabern
Warenkorb

Vorstand/Vereinsführung

1. Vorstand

Willi Hellmann

Email: willi.hellmann@svo-rheinzabern.de

2. Vorstand/Jugendleiter

Ralf Jäger

Email: ralf.jaeger@svo-rheinzabern.de

3. Vorstand

Steffen Bohlender

Email: steffen.bohlender@svo-rheinzabern.de

Schriftführer

Sebastian Hellmann

Email: sebastian.hellmann@svo-rheinzabern.de

Kassierer

Walter Görreßen

Email: walter.goerressen@svo-rheinzabern.de

Jugendleiter

Nico Kropp

Email: nico.kropp@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied/Spielleiter 1. Mannschaft

Steven Kleemann

Email: steven.kleemann@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied/Spielleiter 2. Mannschaft

Nicolas Jeckel

Email: nicolas.jeckel@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Patrick Aust

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Pia Meier

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Oliver Spaniol

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Marco Zirker

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Markus Heid

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Sven Kauter

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Karl Heinz Fischer

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Karl-Heinz Ortner

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de

Ausschuß Mitglied

Lukas Appelshäuser

Email: ausschuss@svo-rheinzabern.de