SV Olympia Rheinzabern
SV Olympia Rheinzabern
Warenkorb

Die F1-Junioren in der Saison 2015/2016

F1-Junioren

 

f-junioren@svo-rheinzabern.de

Jahrgang 2007 - 2008

Apfel Andreas

7000645

0175 - 5502058

andreas.apfel@svo-rheinzabern.de

Am Stadtgraben 6J

Rhz.

Kaufmann Steffen

 

0160 - 97744040

steffen.kaufmann@svo-rheinzabern.de

Faustinastr. 2

Rhz.

Lauer Alexander

929476

0175 - 4059033

alexander.lauer@svo-rheinzabern.de

Am Stadtgraben 2b

Rhz.

F2Junioren

 

f-junioren@svo-rheinzabern.de

Jahrgang 2007 - 2008

Kraus Martin

750011

0176 - 96907775

martin.kraus@svo-rheinzabern.de

An den Tongruben 67

Rhz.

Kropp Nico

7775173

0157 - 58250798

nico.kropp@svo-rheinzabern.de

Im Steingebiß 25

Rhz.

Trainingszeiten :    Dienstag       17.15 - 18.30 Uhr    

Kleinspielfeld(An der Freizeitanlage)

 

 

Trainingszeiten :    Donnerstag   17.15 - 18.30 Uhr    

Kleinspielfeld(An der Freizeitanlage)