SV Olympia Rheinzabern
SV Olympia Rheinzabern
Warenkorb

Die E1-Junioren in der Saison             2015/2016

E1Junioren

 

e-junioren@svo-rheinzabern.de

Jahrgang 2005 - 2006

Kauter Sven

933774

0177 - 3376650

sven.kauter@svo-rheinzabern.de

Im Wäldel 4

Rhz.

Dilbilir Daniel

9583110

0175 - 1574505

daniel.dilbilir@svo-rheinzabern.de

Waldstr.24a

Rhz.

Furesi Marco

7777765

0176-99292590

marco.furesi@svo-rheinzabern.de

Konrad Zuse Straße 10

Rhz.

E2-Junioren

 

e-junioren@svo-rheinzabern.de

Jahrgang 2005 - 2006

Mende Markus

73759

0172 - 9924973

markus.mende@svo-rheinzabern.de

Talstr. 5

Rhz.

Reil Andre

7779556

0151-65102730

andre.reil@svo-rheinzabern.de

Im Steingebiß 10

Rhz.

E3Junioren

 

e-junioren@svo-rheinzabern.de

Jahrgang 2005 - 2006

Prielhofer Mark

9297270

0163 - 1526377

mark.prielhofer@svo-rheinzabern.de

Rosenweg 11

Neupotz

Poser Felix

7777360

0170 - 7018304

felix.poser@svo-rheinzabern.de

Raiffeisenstr.15

Rhz.

Trainingszeiten :    

Dienstag         17.30 - 19.00 Uhr    

Kunstrasen

 

Trainingszeiten :    

Donnerstag     17.30 - 19.00 Uhr    

Kunstrasen